Online Enquiry
Name *
Phone *
Email *
* Required fields

X Close




Conference 2008 Papers

2008 Conference Keynote Speakers:

  • Mr Michael Chaney, Chairman, National Australia Bank Ltd
  • The Reverend Daniel Heischman, Executive Director, National Association of Episcopal Schools, USA
  • Dr Trevor Cooling, Director, Transforming Lives Project, UK
  • Mr Phillip Heath, Head of School, St Andrew's Cathedral School, NSW
  • Mr Rick Tudor, Headmaster, Trinity Grammar School, VIC
  • Ms Theresa Ardler, Head of Aboriginal Perspectives, St Andrew's Cathedral School, NSW
  • Ms Estelle Blackburn, Walkley Award-winning investigative journalist, author


2008 Conference Workshop Presenters:

  • Dr Trevor Cooling, Director, Transforming Lives Project, UK
  • Br James, Director, Pilgrimage of Hope, School Counsellor, Christ Church Grammar School, WA
  • The Reverend David Lord, Chaplain, Peter Moyes Anglican Community School
  • Roly Bain, Anglican Priest & Performer, UK
  • Richard Prideaux, Chaplain, Beaconhills College & previously Principal, St Paul's Anglican SChool, Warragul, VIC
  • Ms Kate Shawcross, Teacher-in-Charge, Religious Education, John Septimus Roe Anglican Community School, WA
  • Dr Pene Brook, School Chaplain, Hillbrook Anglican School, QLD


The following Conference papers are available in PDF format: