Anglican School leaders recognised at excellence awards!



The contributions of three Anglican school leaders have been recognised at the recent Australian Council for Educational Leaders (ACEL) 38th Annual National Awards Ceremony.

ASA President and Camberwell Girls Grammar School Principal, Mrs Debbie Dunwoody, was awarded the esteemed ACEL Fellowship Award.

The award honours recipients that have demonstrated outstanding contributions to the improvement of student and organisational outcomes.

Principal of the Walford Anglican School for Girls, Dr Deborah Netolicky, received the Hedley Beare Award for Educational Writing.

For general excellence in educational administration and contribution to the Council, Principal of Melbourne Girls Grammar, Dr Toni Meath, was the recipient of the Nganakarrawa Award.

We congratulate each award recipient on their well-deserved achievement.